About the factory

Joint-stock company Transpnevmatika was set up in 1992 by reorganization of Pervomaysk factory of machines and units for rail transportation that ascends from one of the oldest industrial factories of Russia Tashino ironwork. History of the factory that began from development of the explored iron ore deposits is continuing in plans and projects of today.

Built in 19th century by A.N. Karamzin, the son of the well-known Russian historian and writer, the ironwork became the powerful and science intensive factory AO Transpnevmatika. The factory where history, experience, innovations met together and that goes only forward in spite of all the circumstances, taken one of the leading seats among the greatest machine-building factories of Russia.

AO Transpnevmatika concerns itself with manufacture and development of compressors, compressor units, pneumatic units of brake systems and hydraulic units for rolling stock of railways, underground and transit.

Advantages of the factorys production are relatively low prices, quality performance assurance, timely items delivery, maintenance services as pending warranty period, as after its completion.

Manufacture and plantation of new technique,  increase of nomenclature and modernization of delivered production, introduction of new technologies are in hammering. The manufactured new goods meet completely according to its technical descriptions, quality and safety the norms and requirements, that are brought to the long-term brake systems. Production of. AO Transpnevmatika is now demanded, the rates of its realization are increasing. Our production is awarded with many prizes and diplomas those verify the high level of the quality and technologies.

One of the conditions of. AO Transpnevmatikas economic growth is improving and competitive recovery of production. AO Transpnevmatika carries out business contacts not only in the home market, but also in the foreign market. AO Transpnevmatika delivers its production to Germany, Spain, the Czech Republic etc.

Attaching the great value to the advertising of its production, participates AO Transpnevmatika actively in many regional and international exhibitions, industrial forums, collaborates with mass media.

 

Dear leaders of factories, organizations and firms! 

We invite you for reciprocal and long-time co-operation. 

The factory's location in geographic centre of Russia, quality performance assurance, timely goods' delivery mean convenience of co-operation with us.

О предприятии

ОАО «Транспневматика» создано в 1992 году путем преобразования Первомайского завода машин и приборов для железнодорожного транспорта, ведущего свою  родословную от одного из старейших промышленных предприятий  России  -  Ташинского чугуноплавильного завода. История предприятия, которая началась с освоения разведанных залежей железной руды, продолжается в делах и проектах сегодняшнего дня.

Основанный в 19-ом веке А.Н.Карамзиным, сыном известного русского историка и писателя, чугуноплавильный завод превратился в мощное и наукоёмкое предприятие АО «Транспневматика». Предприятие, где воедино сошлись история, опыт, инновации. Предприятие, которое идет только вперёд вопреки всем обстоятельствам, занимая одно из ведущих мест среди крупнейших машиностроительных предприятий России.

АО "Транспневматика" занимается разработкой и производством компрессоров, компрессорных установок, пневматических устройств тормозных систем и гидравлических приборов для подвижного состава железных дорог, метрополитена и городского транспорта.   

Преимущества продукции предприятия - это сравнительно низкие цены, гарантия качества исполнения, своевременные поставки изделий, сервисное обслуживание в течение гарантийного срока и после него. 

Ведется активная работа по разработке и внедрению новой техники, увеличению номенклатуры и модернизации выпускаемой продукции, внедрению новых технологий. Выпускаемые новые изделия по своим техническим характеристикам, качеству и надежности вполне отвечают тем нормам и требованиям, которые предъявляются к перспективным тормозным системам. Сегодня продукция, выпускаемая АО "Транспневматика" востребована, темпы ее реализации растут. Наша продукция отмечена многочисленными наградами и дипломами, подтверждающими высокий уровень качества и технологий.

Одним из условий экономического роста АО "Транспневматика" является повышение качества и конкурентоспособности продукции. АО "Транспневматика" осуществляет деловые контакты не только на внутреннем, но и на внешнем рынках. АО "Транспневматика" поставляет свою продукцию в Германию, Иран, Чехию, Испанию и т.д. 

Придавая важное значение рекламе своей продукции, предприятие активно участвует во многих региональных и международных выставках, промышленных форумах, сотрудничает со средствами массовой информации.


Уважаемые руководители предприятий, организаций и фирм!

Приглашаем Вас к взаимовыгодному и долгосрочному сотрудничеству.

Расположение предприятия в географическом центре России, гарантия качества исполнения, своевременные поставки изделий - удобство работы с нами.


karta.jpg